Reviews

Real estate company
Real estate company

✅ Real estate company 🏠

We have entrusted the setting up of our advertising campaign to the professionals and we don’t regret it! The guys from Googleads.ee have done their best to take into account all our remarks. Moreover, they told us about many nuances and pitfalls of contextual advertising that we didn’t even know about. We entrusted our advertising to Googleads.ee and we weren’t mistaken, because they helped us save our advertising budget and speed up getting the desired result. We declare with confidence that Googleads.ee are experts in their field. Thanks to their work, millions of users learned about us.

Бухгалтерская фирма (SEO оптимизация сайта) nullbilanss.ee buhgalteria
Accounting firm

✅ Accounting firm https://nullbilanss.ee 💻

Our NullBilanss company would like to express gratitude to the entire Googleads team for effective and well-organized work. Thanks to the work done, it has become possible to significantly improve the performance of our company, the number of clients has increased and the site coverage has grown. Promotion in search engines helped us establish contacts with our potential clients. Thank you very much. Accounting Services website

Taxi company (contextual advertising)

✅ Tallinn taxi company 🚗

We express our gratitude to Googleads for the high professionalism and competence shown in cooperation with our company and the implementation of the project to promote our website. The guys helped us achieve our goals in the shortest possible time. The work was done within a strictly agreed timeframe and in accordance with our requirements. We recommend Googleads.ee as a real professional in the field of contextual advertising and search engine promotion!

Cleaning company

✅ Professional cleaning services in Tallinn ✨

We would like to thank the Googleads staff for the quality work of promoting the site. We managed to achieve positive results thanks to the promotion of our services on the Internet. The company’s specialists are always ready to compromise, which we are very grateful for. We hope that we won’t stop here and will continue to fruitfully cooperate in the future.

Send feedback

Отзывы

Real estate company
Компания по недвижимости

✅ Компания по недвижимости 🏠

Мы доверили настройку нашей рекламной кампании профессионалам и не пожалели! Ребята из Googleads.ee приложили максимум усилий, чтобы учесть все наши пожелания. Более того, они рассказали нам о многих нюансах и подводных камнях контекстной рекламы, о существовании которых мы даже и не подозревали. Мы доверили нашу рекламу Googleads.ee и не ошиблись, потому что они помогли нам сэкономить рекламный бюджет и ускорить получение желаемого результата. Мы с уверенностью заявляем, что Googleads.ee — эксперты своего дела. Благодаря проделанной ими работе, о нас узнали миллионы пользователей.  

Бухгалтерская фирма (SEO оптимизация сайта) nullbilanss.ee buhgalteria
Бухгалтерская фирма

✅ Бухгалтерская фирма https://nullbilanss.ee 💻

Наша компания Null Bilanss хотела бы выразить благодарность всей команде Googleads за четкую и хорошо налаженную работу. Благодаря проделанной работе удалось значительно улучшить показатели нашей фирмы, увеличилось количество клиентов и выросли охваты нашего сайта. Продвижение в поисковых системах помогло нам наладить связь с нашими потенциальными клиентами. Спасибо вам большое.

Сайт Бухгалтерских услуг

Таксо фирма (контекстная реклама)

✅ Таллиннская таксо фирма 🚗

Выражаем признательность компании Googleads за высокий профессионализм и компетентность, проявленные при сотрудничестве с нашей компанией и реализации проекта по продвижению нашего сайта. Ребята помогли нам добиться поставленных целей в кратчайшие сроки.Вся работа была выполнена в строго оговоренные сроки и в соответствии с нашими требованиями. Рекомендуем Googleads.ee как профи в сфере контекстной рекламы и поискового продвижения!

Клининговая фирма

✅ Услуги профессионального клининга в Таллинне ✨

 

Благодарим сотрудников Googleads за качественную работу по продвижению сайта. Мы смогли добиться положительных результатов благодаря продвижению наших услуг в интернет-пространстве. Специалисты компании всегда готовы пойти на встречу, за что мы им очень признательны. Надеемся, что мы не остановимся на достигнутом и будем продолжать плодотворно сотрудничать в будущем.

Отправить отзыв